sunglasses

Fashion Ophthalmic Frames

Adidas www.adidas.com/eyewear
Clearvision Optical:

Fusion Eyewear:

Lafont www.lafont.com
Legre www.Legre.com
Luxoticca:

Marchon:

Menizzi www.menizzi.com
Porsche Design www.porsche-design.com
Prodesign & Danish Heritage www.prodesigndenmark.com
Red Bull Racing www.madvision.com
Reptile www.reptilesun.com
Safilo:

Safilo Elasta www.safilo.com/en
SD Eyewear:

Silhouette www.silhouette.com
Tom's www.toms.com/optical
Wiley X www.wileyx.com
Xavier Garcia www.xaviergarcia.design/en

 

Sunwear—Sports to Boutique
man-glasses

Adidas www.adidas.com/eyewear
Bolle www.bolle.com
Bucci www.buccisunglasses.com
Carrera www.carreraworld.com/us
Costa Del Mar www.costadelmar.com
Eye Respect www.eyerespect.com
Fitovers www.fitovers.com
Guard Dogs www.guard-dogs.com
IZOD www.cvoptical.com
Julbo www.julbousa.com
Just Match It: Sun clip-ons www.icessoriesoptical.com
Kate Spade www.katespade.com
Lafont www.lafont.com
Liberty Sport www.libertysport.com
Lotho www.fusion-eyewear.com
Marc Ecko www.cvoptical.com
Marc Jacob wwwmarcjacobs.com
Maui Jim mauijim.com
Maxx HD www.maxxsunglasses.com
Native www.nativeyewear.com/
Nike www.new.marchon.com
Oakley www.oakley.com/
OP www.cvoptical.com
Persol www.persol.com/
Panoptx/7eye www.panoptx.com/
Porsche Designs www.porsche-design.com
Red Bull Racing www.madvision.com
Reptile www.reptilesun.com/
Rudy Project www.rudiprojectusa.com/
Serengeti www.serengeti-eyewear.com/
Smith www.smithoptics.com/
Tom's www.toms.com
Wiley X www.wileyx.com/
WindRams www.windrams.com
Xavier Garcia www.xaviergarcia.design/en
Zeal www.zealoptics.com/

skier-goggles

Sport Goggles

Liberty www.libertyoptical.com/
Oakley www.oakley.com/
Panoptx www.panoptx.com/
Rudy Project www.rudiprojectusa.com/
Smith www.smithoptics.com/glasses
Wiley X www.wileyx.com/
Zeal www.zealoptics.com/

Visual Aid Readers

EyeO's Readers www.eyeosreadingglasses.com
Misc. visual aid readers ranging from +0.75 to +3.00
CliC Magnetic readers www.clicmagneticglasses.com
Dual www.dualeyewear.com
OpticBrights LED Readers www.opticbrights.com
Optix Stick on sun reader www.optx2020.com
Folding/Twisting Readers
Pre-made Sun Readers: Dual Eyewear, Costa Del Mar, Maui Jim, and Rudy Project.

Accessories
Travel lens cleaning and repair kit
Hard and soft eyeglass cases
Sun clip-ons
Cleaning Cloths
Boulder Clean All-purpose cleaner
Eyeglass Retainers:

Reversible soft visors
Vehicle Visor Clips
Desk/table eyeglass holders